Skip to main content

Research Faculty

The basic science research laboratories of the Department of Dermatology are located near the Duke Dermatology clinics. The area contains facilities for protein chemistry, immunology, recombinant DNA technology, and cell culture.

Dr. Russell Hall Dr. Chuan-yuan Li Dr. Fang Li  
Dr. Jennifer Zhang  Dr. Terry Lechler Dr. Tatiana Segura  

Clinical Research Faculty

Dr. John Murray Dr. John Murray Dr. Russell P. Hall Dr. Elise Olsen
Dr. Tarannum Jaleel Dr. Meenal Kheterpal Dr. Anne Marano